Just starting out…..

I have no idea how to start! How about with ” Hello”? Hello everyone! so I just set up this blog and I thought it would be worth writing a post about me so you could get to know me… so here it is. My interview with myself for your reading delights.

 

Q. What is your name?

A. My name is Elizabeth but I am known as Lillie

 

Q. How old are you?

A. I am 13 going on 14

 

Q. Hobbies? Interests?

A. Wow I have loads! To start I would definitely say jewellery making and mixed media art. Then I would go on to anything creative  from DIY beanies to decorating skateboards. Oh and I mustn’t forget my favourite sports! These include trampolining, skateboarding and penny boarding.

 

Q. Family members?

A. Well there’s my Mum who is my biggest supporter 🙂 My Dad who helps with anything tool/building related. My older brother Thomas who teaches me skateboarding. My twin Charlotte who is always here for me. My sister Abigail who loves to sit and make jewellery with me. There is my youngest sister Rebecca who loves to do painting with me and there’s my Granny who is always ready to lend an ear to hear about my suggestions. And last but not least there is my gorgeous dog Oscar. He always cheers me up when I am sad.

 

Q. Friends? Boyfriend? 

A. I have loads of friends but I think my best friends are The Choir Squad. In this group are Oliver who is in charge of comic relief, Rebecca who never stops laughing, Sophie who is probably the most understanding of the lot, Grace who is my best friend ever, Thomas who is the brunt of the jokes, Charlotte who normally is the one starting the jokes and of course me!  Nope no boyfriend yet but there is this guy I like. I think I shall call him D.

 

Q. Favourite movies?

A. I really like police dramas/ anything with a mystery.

 

Q. Favourite website?

A. At the moment I have a few. Um let’s start with YouTube, Pinterest, Girl skate UK  and Google 🙂

 

Q. Favourite song? 

A. I actually don’t have one. All my favourite songs are on my “skateboarding tunes” playlist on Spotify.

 

Q. Favourite shop?

A. Sports direct and Hobbie craft

 

Q. Favourite quote?

A. I have two. 1st is ” Always remember you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, smarter than you think and twice as beautiful as you ever imagined” ~ Winnie the Pooh. 2nd is ” Always remember things will get better, I promise!” ~ Shawn Mendes

 

Well now you know all about me! 🙂 If you have any questions put them in the comments and I will answer the best I can!

 

 

About Lillie Stew-ART

I am a 13 yr old girl who lives to make jewelry. I am Home schooled and live with my 4 siblings and parents
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

